Business Transformation Keynote Speaker | Benjamin Bargetzi

Keynotes

Bereit für die Welt von morgen: Mit technologischen und neurowissenschaftlichen Prinzipien durch Veränderungen führen

Keynotes

Als Redner wird Benjamin Bargetzi regelmässig von Fortune-500-Unternehmen, Regierungsorganisationen und Top-Universitäten eingeladen, um über Erfolgsstrategien für den digitalen Transformationsprozess, die Welt im Jahr 2035 und den Einsatz von Neurowissenschaften im Alltag und Business zu sprechen.

Begeben Sie sich auf eine Reise in die Zukunft und erkunden Sie die neuesten technologischen Innovationen und die Geheimnisse der künstlichen Intelligenz. Erfahren Sie mehr zu den Erfolgsprinzipien von digitaler Transformation und Innovation sowie den neuesten Erkenntnissen aus Neurowissenschaft und Psychologie, präsentiert von einem der energetisierendsten Redner Europas. Was Benjamin Bargetzis Keynotes auszeichnet ist seine einzigartige Balance zwischen konkreten, praxisorientierten Ratschlägen und grossdenkenden, inspirierenden Zukunftsvisionen.

Themen zu denen er international gebucht wird umfassen Künstliche Intelligenz, Lessons Learned von Google, Amazon & der Startup-Welt, Mut, Zuversicht und Growth Mindsets, die Neuroforschung von Leadership und New Work, Wachstumsstrategien durch die Erschliessung neuer Märkte und Kundensegmente, das Kundenverhalten von morgen, Innovation & Entrepreneurship, sowie aufkommende Tech- und Gesellschaftstrends in der Welt.

Bilder-Galerie

Bereits von 50+ Kunden weltweit gebucht

Testimonials

Kundenstimmen aus meinen jüngsten Auftritten

"Benjamin Bargetzi ist ein wahrhaft inspirierender Redner und Meister seines Fachs. Die Art und Weise, wie seine Darlegungen das Publikum fesseln, habe ich so noch nie zuvor erlebt. Seine Verbindung von Neurowissenschaft, Technologie und Innovation mit konkreten Anwendungsempfehlungen hat unseren Konzern zutiefst inspiriert und einen bleibenden, exzellenten Impact hinterlassen."

Jan BaurSenior Director Innovation, TotalEnergies

“Ich bin tief beeindruckt von Benjamins kreativem Intellekt, seinem weitreichenden Fachwissen und seinem wissenschaftlichen Werdegang. Ich betrachte ihn als führenden Experten für Neurobiologie, Entscheidungswissenschaften und Psychologie. Ich bin überzeugt, dass er ein intellektuelles Vermächtnis in dieser Welt hinterlassen wird."

Professor Karl J. FristonDer meistzitierte und renommierteste Neurowissenschaftler der Welt

“Unglaublich fesselnde Einblicke von Benjamin Bargetzi in das zukünftige Potenzial der Künstlichen Intelligenz. Er hat unser Publikum tiefgehend inspiriert und nachhaltig ermutigt, der Zukunft mit Freude entgegenzutreten und keine Angst vor ihr zu haben. Ein äußerst kompetenter Redner mit herausragender Fähigkeit, seine Botschaften und Thesen publikumsgerecht zuzuschneiden."

Andrea StürmerCEO, Zurich Versicherungs AG Österreich

"Benjamin ist ein außergewöhnlich fesselnder Redner, dessen visionäre Ideen, Enthusiasmus und offenes Denken tief mit unserem Publikum resonierten. Seine Expertise in Künstlicher Intelligenz, gepaart mit einer inspirierenden Leidenschaft für das Thema, führte uns auf eine einzigartige, transformative Reise. Ich empfehle ihn wärmstens.”

Frank KindervatterCEO, N.E.W. AG

"Die Keynote von Benjamin Bargetzi zum Umgang mit Veränderungen zählt zu den exzellentesten Reden, die ich je erlebt habe. Wir werden seine aufschlussreichen Philosophien und Prinzipien mit in die Zukunft tragen, und er hat die Denkweisen unserer Teams und Führungskräfte grundlegend verändert. Ich freue mich schon jetzt auf die Möglichkeit zukünftiger Zusammenarbeit!"

Zina ThaifaSenior Director, Takeda Pharmaceuticals AG

“Die Keynote von Benjamin Bargetzi zur Neurowissenschaft des Konsumentenverhaltens schuf eine einzigartige und außerordentlich wertvolle Dimension für unsere Veranstaltung. Benjamins Fähigkeit, komplexe Konzepte klar und begeisternd zu vermitteln, war atemberaubend. Es war uns eine Ehre, einen dermassen talentierten und international bekannten Redner zu Gast zu haben.”

Jelena NoeEvent Lead, CAPinside Investment Congress

"Benjamin Bargetzi hat unser Publikum vollumfänglich beeindruckt und uns auf eine Reise vom aktuellen Zustand hin zur Zukunft der Welt mitgenommen. Dabei betonte er die Bedeutung von Verantwortung und Ethik im digitalen Zeitalter und bot dem Publikum konkreten Ratschläge, wie man Visionen umsetzen kann. Benjamin Bargetzis authentische und äußerst kompetente Darlegung überzeugte in jeder Hinsicht."

Christoph BalmerChairman der Bücher Balmer Group

“Benjamin Bargetzi hat die höchste Bewertung erhalten, die jemals ein Keynote-Speaker in der Geschichte unserer Mobiliar Leadership-Veranstaltungen bekommen hat! Ein brillanter Redner sondergleichen, der visionäres Denken und die neuesten Fakten aus der Technologiewelt kombiniert!”

Zaida MendezEvent Lead, Mobiliar Management Summit

"Benjamin Bargetzi ist ein ausgezeichneter Redner und Moderator mit einem wahrhaften Talent für die Bühne. Er moderierte unsere Doomsday Challenge, die in einem futuristischen unterirdischen Tunnel stattfand, und Benjamins Leidenschaft für Innovation, Digitalisierung und die Zukunft machte ihn zum bestmöglichen Moderator, den wir uns hätten wünschen können. Das Publikum verließ die Veranstaltung schlichtweg begeistert."

Dr. Michael KompatscherGeneral Manager der VSH AG

"Benjamin Bargetzi hat unsere Gäste mit seinem visionären Blick in die Zukunft vollumfänglich gefesselt und Standing Ovations erhalten. Seine Erzählungen und Ratschläge knüpft er lebensecht und authentisch an seinen beeindruckenden Hintergrund in Big Tech, Startups und Dutzenden von Ländern auf der Welt an. Benjamin hat in uns allen den proaktiven Wunsch geweckt, die Zukunft mit Begeisterung mitzugestalten."

Bernhard Schuster CEO Infotech LLC

Benjamin Bargetzi schafft es auf einzigartige Weise, in hochpräzisen und empathischen Worten die digitale Transformation zwischen dem Menschen, dem Business und der Technologie auf die «Core Essentials» herunterzubrechen und füllt diese Ausführungen dank praxisangewandter Beispiele und seiner natürlichen Art mit Energie und Leben. Danke für die grossartige Inspiration.

Wolfgang EgerCIO der Schweizerischen Post

More About Benjamin Bargetzi

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wenn Sie Interesse an einer Keynote, einem Workshop, einem Business-Seminar oder einem Beratungsmandat haben, nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

Folgen Sie mir auf LinkedIn
“Be Fast, Fail Smart, and Dare to Think Big."
-Benjamin Bargetzi
"Die einzige Konstante im Leben ist die Veränderung".
-Heraclitus
"Eine neue Idee darf nicht nach ihren unmittelbaren Ergebnissen beurteilt werden".
-Nikola Tesla
"Phantasie ist wichtiger als Wissen".
- Albert Einstein
Scroll to Top

Business Transformation Keynote Speaker | Benjamin Bargetzi

Keynotes

Ready for the World of Tomorrow: Guiding Transformation with Tech Principles and Neuroscience

Keynotes

As a speaker, Benjamin Bargetzi is frequently invited by Fortune 500 companies, government organizations and top universities alike to speak on success strategies for the digital transformation process, what the world will look like in 2035, and what we can learn from cognitive & neurosciences to become better business leaders.

Embark on a journey into the future and explore the world’s newest tech innovations, the secrets of artificial intelligence, the most important digital transformation & innovation principles, and cutting-edge insights from neuroscience and psychology presented by one of Europe’s most energizing speakers. What sets Benjamin Bargetzi’s keynotes apart is the unique balance he strikes between concrete, hands-on business advice and inspiring, mind-opening future visions, fully focused on providing his audiences with both a future-positive mindset and clear next action steps.

Topics he frequently speaks on include artificial intelligence, Lessons Learned from Google, Amazon & the startup world, courage and growth mindsets, the neuroscience of leadership and new work, business growth through entering new markets and customer segments, the consumer behaviors of tomorrow, innovation and entrepreneurship, and emerging tech and societal trends across the globe.

Photo Impressions

Trusted by 50+ clients worldwide

Testimonials

Audience Feedback From My Most Recent Engagements

“Benjamin is a truly inspirational speaker and master of his craft. He has the ability to capture his audiences in a way like I have never seen it before, and we immediately booked him for a second speech after having seen him once. Bridging the fields of neuroscience, technology, and innovation with concrete business applications, he deeply inspired our teams, leaving a lasting impact on our organization."

Jan Baur Senior Director Innovation, TotalEnergies

“As a fellow neuroscientist, I am deeply impressed with Benjamin’s creative intellect, profound expert knowledge, and scientific pedigree. I consider him a leading expert for neurobiology, decision science, and psychology. I am convinced that he will leave an intellectual legacy in this world.”

Professor Karl J. Friston The world’s most-cited and influential neuroscientist

“Amazingly thrilling insights from Benjamin Bargetzi into the future potential of AI. He truly inspired and energized his audience to embrace the coming decade and not be afraid. A hugely credible speaker on the topic with an outstanding ability to tailor his message to his specific audiences.”

Andrea Stürmer CEO of Zurich Insurance Group AT

"Benjamin is an exceptionally captivating speaker whose visionary ideas, enthusiasm, and openness profoundly resonated with our audience. His expertise in AI, combined with an inspiring passion for the subject, took us on a transformative journey. I highly recommend him.”

Frank Kindervatter CEO of N.E.W. Group

"Benjamin Bargetzi's keynote on embracing change left a lasting impact on our organization and ranks among the most exceptional keynote speeches I've ever experienced. We will carry his insightful philosophies and principles with us into the future, and he truly changed the mindsets of our teams and leadership. I eagerly anticipate the opportunity for future collaboration!"

Zina Thaifa Senior Director, Takeda Pharmaceuticals

“Benjamin Bargetzi's keynote on the neuroscience of consumer behavior and its relevance to investment strategies added a unique and exceptionally valuable dimension to our event. Benjamin's ability to convey complex concepts with clarity and enthusiasm made his presentation both informative and entertaining, and we were privileged to host such an insightful and internationally known speaker.”

Jelena Noe Event Lead, CAPinside Investment Congress

"Benjamin Bargetzi left our audience in awe, taking us on a trip through both the current state and the future of the world, emphasizing the importance of responsibility and ethics in the digital age. Equipping us with concrete advice and ideas to take home, Benjamin's authentic and incredibly competent presentation was convincing in every respect."

Christoph Balmer Chairman of Bücher Balmer Group

“Benjamin Bargetzi has received the highest rating any keynote speaker has ever gotten in our history of Mobiliar Leadership events! Simply brilliant speaker combining visionary thinking and the latest facts from the tech world!”

Zaida Mendez Event Lead, Mobiliar Management Summit

"Benjamin Bargetzi is an excellent speaker and moderator with a true talent for intriguing storytelling and the show business. He spoke at our Doomsday Challenge event hosted in a futuristic underground tunnel, and Benjamin's passion for innovation, digitalization, and future trends made him the best possible moderator we could have asked for. The audience left the event simply amazed, and with clear action steps to take home."

Dr. Michael Kompatscher General Manager VSH Group

"Benjamin Bargetzi fully captivated our guests with his visionary outlook into the future and received standing ovations. His insights are particularly authentic due to his real-life experiences that he can share from his background in Big Tech, startups, and a dozen countries in the world. Benjamin deeply inspired a proactive desire in us to shape the future with enthusiasm."

Bernhard Schuster CEO Infotech LLC

"Benjamin Bargetzi possesses the unique ability to break down the digital transformation between people, business, and technology into "Core Essentials" with highly precise and empathetic language. Through practical examples and his optimistic personality, he infuses these explanations with energy and vitality. Thank you for the fantastic inspiration."

Wolfgang Eger CIO of Swiss Post Group

"Benjamin Bargetzi greatly enriched our biggest event of the year for which we invited 1600 key decision-makers across Europe. With his deep insights into technology and his creative and clear mind, he astonished our audience and received the highest speaker rating we have ever seen. We most warmly recommend him.”

Gregor Greinke CEO of GBTEC Group

“Benjamin's rich knowledge of artificial intelligence and his learnings from an impressive career in the tech industry opened our eyes to the future in a constructive and positive way. After his speech, we decided to further contract Benjamin as an advisor to help us with the hands-on implementation of our AI transformation.”

Christoph Syz CEO of Patrimonium Group

"Different from many other speakers, Benjamin took the time and attended our event for the full day, closely listened in on what was discussed, and then excellently referred the discussed topics in his keynote speech, introducing clever new aspects outside our industry. In doing so, he totally captivated the audience, and took them away with his terrific speech. An outstanding keynote speaker who impresses with empathy, smartness, and eloquence.”

Ruediger Skaletz Chief Business Development Officer, TransRE

"Benjamin Bargetzi's deep understanding of digital transformation, customer behaviors & psychology and his ability to clearly convey complex concepts fascinated our audience. Benjamin impresses with his vast practical experience, his rich knowledge of neuroscience, his visionary technological outlooks, and his authentic style that encourage self-reflection and inspire motivation. Having him at our event was truly enriching, and he left a lasting impact on our company to this day."

Marc von Wartburg CEO Swiss Life Select

More About Benjamin Bargetzi

Get In Touch!

If you are interested in booking a keynote, workshop, business seminar or consulting mandate, please get in touch!

Follow Me on LinkedIn
“Be Fast, Fail Smart, and Dare to Think Big."
-Benjamin Bargetzi
“The Only Constant in Life is Change.”
-Heraclitus
“A new idea must not be judged by its immediate results”
-Nikola Tesla
"Imagination is more important than knowledge."
- Albert Einstein
Scroll to Top